Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Then Sings My Soul


Then Sings My Soul

Ronnie Milsap Then Sings My Soul
Artist: Ronnie Milsap
Label: StarSong
Release Date: March 2009
1. "I'll Fly Away"
2. "How Great Thou Art"
3. "Soon and Very Soon"
4. "Farther Along"
5. "Amazing Grace"
6. "Stand by Me"
7. "Up to Zion"
8. "World of Wonder"
9. "In the Garden"
10. "Just a Closer Walk with Thee"
11. "Peace in the Valley"
12. "Have Thine Own Way"
13. "Swing Down Chariot"
14. "Precious Memories"
15. "Rock of Ages"
16. "People Get Ready"
17. "Softly and Tenderly"
18. "What a Friend We Have in Jesus"
19. "What a Difference You've Made in My Life"
20. "Jesus Was All I Had"
21. "It is No Secret"
22. "The Old Rugged Cross"
23. "Holy, Holy, Holy"
24. "The Lord's Prayer"
Available Now On:
About New Album

Then Sings My Soul is a 2009 inspirational double CD album produced by Robbie and Rob Galbraith and released on the StarSong record label. This was his first gospel recording and twenty-sixth major label release. It features several traditional hymns along with Christian-altered hit singles, including Milsap’s “What a Difference You’ve Made in My Life” and Ben E. King’s “Stand by Me”. It was being marketed by an extensive TV mail order campaign in 2009.