Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Ronnie Milsap Live


Ronnie Milsap Live

Ronnie Milsap Live
Artist: Ronnie Milsap
Label: RCA Records
Release Date: March 1976
1. Introduction — Ralph Emery
2. Pure Love
3. Medley: I Hate You/That Girl Who Waits on Tables
4. Welcome — Talk by Ronnie Milsap
5. Medley: (I'm A) Stand By My Woman Man/What Goes On When the Sun Goes Down/Daydreams About Night Things
6. Busy Makin' Plans
7. Kaw-Liga
8. Country Cookin'
9. I Can Almost See Houston From Here
10. (After Sweet Memories) Play Born to Lose Again
11. Music Style Medley: Daydreams About Night Things/Cattle Call
12. Let My Love Be Your Pillow
13. (I'd Be) A Legend in My Time
14. Honky Tonk Women
Available Now On:
About New Album

Ronnie Milsap Live is the first live album by country music artist Ronnie Milsap. It was recorded at the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville, Tennessee, in 1976, the same year Milsap became a member of the Grand Ole Opry. Country music disc jockey and television host Ralph Emery introduced Milsap at the concert and also wrote the album’s liner notes.

The album spent 24 weeks on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart, peaking at No. 2. Ronnie Milsap Live won the Country Music Association Award for Album of the Year in 1977, Milsap’s second win in that category.[4] In 1979, it was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America for US shipments exceeding 500,000.[5]