Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Night Things


Night Things

Ronnie Milsap Night Things
Artist: Ronnie Milsap
Label: RCA Records
Release Date: August 1975
1. "(After Sweet Memories) Play Born to Lose Again" (Kent Robbins)
2. "Who'll Turn Out the Lights (In Your World Tonight)" (Wayne Kemp, Mack Vickery)
3. "Daydreams About Night Things" (John Schweers)
4. "I'm No Good at Goodbyes" (Ben Peters)
5. "Just in Case" (Hugh Moffatt)
6. "Remember to Remind Me (I'm Leaving)" (Charles Quillen, John Russell)
7. "Borrowed Angel" (Mel Street)
8. "Love Takes a Long Time to Die" (Dennis Morgan)
9. "Linda on My Mind" (Conway Twitty)
10. "I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)" (Rusty Gabbard, Ray Price)
Available Now On:
About New Album

Night Things, the sixth studio album produced by Tom Collins and Jack D. Johnson, was released in 1975 by RCA Records. It produced a #1 country hit in its title track, and “Just in Case” was a #4 single as well.