Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

20/20 Vision


20/20 Vision

Ronnie Milsap 20 20 Vision
Artist: Ronnie Milsap
Label: RCA Records
Release Date: August 1976
1. "20/20 Vision" (Geoffrey Morgan)
2. "Lovers, Friends and Strangers" (Kent Robbins)
3. "Not That I Care" (Cindy Walker)
4. "Lovesick Blues" (Cliff Friend, Irving Mills)
5. "You Snap Your Fingers (And I'm Back in Your Hands)" (John Schweers)
6. "Looking Out My Window Through the Pain" (Schweers)
7. "What Goes On When the Sun Goes Down" (Schweers)
8. "You've Still Got a Place in My Heart" (Leon Payne)
9. "I Got Home Just in Time to Say Goodbye" ("Wild" Bill Emerson, Wayne Kemp)
10. "(I'm A) Stand by My Woman Man" (Robbins)
Available Now On:
About New Album

20/20 Vision is Ronnie’s seventh studio album, produced by Dave Nives and released in 1976 on RCA Records. The album had two #1 singles, “What Goes on When the Sun Goes Down” and “(I’m A) Stand by My Woman Man”.