Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Christmas with Ronnie Milsap


Christmas with Ronnie Milsap

Christmas With Ronnie Milsap
Artist: Ronnie Milsap
Label: RCA Records
Release Date: November 1986
1. Noel Prelude (Ronnie Milsap)
2. Only One Night of the Year (Mike Reid)
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas (Kim Gannon, Walter Kent, Buck Ram)
4. Christmas Medley (Ronnie Milsap)
5. It's Christmas (Thomas Cain, Joe Nelson)
6. It's Just Not Christmas (If I Can't Spend It With You) (Bill Swindell)
7. Silver Bells (Ray Evans, Jay Livingston)
8. O Holy Night (Adolphe Adam, John Sullivan Dwight)
9. Christmas Thoughts (Narrative) (Naomi Martin, Ronnie Milsap)
10. We're Here to Love (Mike Reid, Troy Seals)
Available Now On:
About New Album

Ronnie Milsap made musical magic for Christmas on this, his first holiday album. Released on RCA Records in 1986