Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis

Stranger Things Have Happened


Stranger Things Have Happened

Ronnie Milsap Stranger Things Have Happened
Artist: Ronnie Milsap
Label: RCA Records
Release Date: February 1989
1. "Stranger Things Have Happened" (Roger Murrah, Keith Stegall)
2. "A Woman in Love" (Doug Millett, Curtis Wright)
3. "You Snap Your Fingers (And I'm Back in Your Hands)" (John Schweers)
4. "Starting Today" (Murrah, Stegall)
5. "Roll the Dice" (Larry Boone, Paul Nelson)
6. "I Feel Like I'm Cheating on You" (Troy Seals, Eddie Setser)
7. "I Never Expected to See You" (Ronnie Milsap, Don Schlitz)
8. "Houston Solution" (Paul Overstreet, Schlitz)
9. "Southern Roots" (Rob Galbraith, Naomi Martin, Archie Jordan)
Available Now On:
About New Album

Stranger Things Have Happened is the twentieth studio album, produced by Ronnie, Rob Galbraith, and Tom Collins, and  released in 1989 on RCA Records. The album produced four singles, two of which claimed the top spot on the Billboard country singles chart, including “A Woman in Love” and “Don’t You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me).” The other singles, included “Houston Solution” and the title track, which peaked at #4 and #2 respectively. Of especial note is the song “You Snap Your Fingers (And I’m Back in Your Hands)”, which made an appearance once before in his career on his album from 13 years prior.

Stranger Things Have Happened reached #20 on Country album charts.