Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.

Dora Lewis




Ronnie Milsap Images
Artist: Ronnie Milsap
Label: RCA Records
Release Date: April 1979
1. "Nobody Likes Sad Songs" (Bob McDill, Wayland Holyfield)
2. "Keep the Night Away" (Roger Bowling, Larry Butler)
3. "I Really Don't Want to Know" (Howard Barnes, Don Robertson)
4. "Just Because It Feels Good"
5. "You Don't Look For Love"
6. "Hi-Heel Sneakers" (Robert Higginbotham)
7. "In No Time at All" (Richard Leigh, Archie Jordan)
8. "Delta Queen"
9. "All Good Things Don't Have to End" (W. Adams, R. McCoy)
10. "Get It Up"
Available Now On:
About New Album

Images is the tenth studio album, produced by Ronnie and Tom Collins and released in 1979 by RCA Records. The first single to be released from the album was “Nobody Likes Sad Songs”. It would become Ronnie Milsap’s twelfth number one on the country chart. “In No Time at All” was released in August 1979 as the second single from the album Images. The song reached number 6 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles. The flip side track from the 45 RPM, “Get it Up”, a disco style track also charted independently on the pop charts.